Log in


DISCIPLINES

Hospitality & Tourism Management

As one of the top most visited city in the world, tourism is a major industry in Singapore. In 2019, international visitors hit 19.11 million and hotel transactions reached a record high of around six billion U.S dollars (source: statista.com).

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) has been nurturing professionals for the hospitality and tourism industry since 2001. In order to prepare our students to be career-ready, we are the pioneer to build in-campus training facilities for practical hands-on classes, which includes training students on industry standard softwares such as Fedelio and Opera v5 (PMS).

Internship with local or overseas partners

We believe that having practical trainings will give our students the edge in kick starting their careers, and this is why we work with our network of local and overseas partners to place our students for internships during their Advanced Diploma year.

qmu logo

Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh (formerly Queen Margaret University College and Queen Margaret College) is a public university, founded in 1875 and located in Musselburgh, Scotland. It is named after Saint Margaret, wife of King Malcolm III of Scotland. Its predecessor, Queen Margaret University College, was awarded full university status becoming Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh in January 2007. 

Queen Margaret University has been providing quality undergraduate and postgraduate education for health professions, in business, hospitality and tourism, and arts and social sciences.

View More

Enquiry Form

EnquiryRS

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Our Campus

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@eaim.edu.sg

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

登录


学术课程

酒店与旅游管理专业

作为世界上旅客量最大的城市之一,旅游业是新加坡的主要产业之一。2019年,新加坡的国际游客抵达量达到1911万,酒店交易额达到创纪录的约60亿美元(来源:statista.com)。

自2001年以来,新加坡东亚管理学院(EAIM)一直在培养酒店和旅游行业的专业人才。为了使我们的学生可以提前做好进入职业生涯的准备,我校率先为实践课而建立校了校内酒店培训设施的先驱。包括有关行业标准软件(例如Fedelio和Opera v5(PMS))提供给我们的学生培训。

与本地或海外合作伙伴合作提供实习岗位

我们相信进行实践培训将使我们的学生在职业刚起步时便提前拥有个人优势,这就是为什么我们会与本地和海外合作伙伴建立合作桥梁,来安排我们的学生实习机会

qmu logo

爱丁堡玛格丽特女王大学(前身为玛格丽特女王大学学院和玛格丽特女王学院)是一所英国公立大学,建于1875年,位于苏格兰的穆塞尔堡。它是以苏格兰国王马尔科姆三世的妻子圣玛格丽特命名。其前身玛格丽特女王大学学院于2007年1月被授予正式大学资格,成为爱丁堡玛格丽特女王大学。

玛格丽特女王大学一直为专业护理、商业、酒店和旅游、艺术和社会科学提供优质的本科和研究生教育课程。

点击查看更多

在线咨询

EnquiryRS_cn

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

我们的校园

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
电话: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@eaim.edu.sg

营业时间

周一 至 周五
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
周六
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

CPE Reg No.: 200101029C • Validity: 20-05-2022 to 19-05-2026