Log in


DISCIPLINES

Accounting, Banking & Finance

Accounting, Banking & Finance is a foundation pillar of any business, and is essential to track its financial health and stability. Generally, accounting graduates can expect to be preparing and examining financial records to ensure accuracy and to spot inefficiencies.

Today, many students major in accounting together with another major such as business management to increase their opportunities and pathways in their careers. For example, additional knowledge in business management will open up their career pathways to do more than auditing or examining financial records, empowering them to analyse the company’s financial health and strategise for its growth.

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) has been nurturing business professionals for over 30 years. In order to nurture our students to be career-ready amidst the constantly changing business trends, we are currently partnering with De Montfort University, who is known for its students’ employability.

DMU logo

De Montfort University, Leicester, is among the top 25 UK universities with the best employment rates according to 2015 Destination of Leavers from Higher Education survey. The university places a strong emphasise on career-relevant skills, and many of its courses are endorsed by professional bodies with teaching that is aligned to current industry practices. It has achieved Gold in the Teaching Excellence Framework, and was placed in the top 20 universities for Graduate Prospects in The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2020 which is a measure of how employable DMU students are upon graduation.

View More

Enquiry Form

EnquiryRS

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Our Campus

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@eaim.edu.sg

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

登录


课程列表

会计,银行和金融专业

会计、银行与金融是任何业务的基础支柱,是跟踪其财务健康和稳定的必要条件。一般来说,会计学毕业生可以为检查财务记录做好准备,以确保财务记录的准确性并找出效率低下的地方。

今天,许多学生主修会计和其他专业,如商业管理,以增加他们的就业机会和就业渠道。例如,在企业管理方面的额外知识将开辟他们的职业道路,使他们能够做更多的审计或财务记录检查工作,使他们能够分析公司的财务健康状况和发展战略。

东亚管理学院(EAIM)培养商业人才已有30多年的历史。为了培养学生在不断变化的商业趋势中做好就业准备,我校与学生就业能力而闻名的英国德蒙福特大学(Demontfort University)合作开设此专业课程。

qmu logo

莱斯特德蒙福特大学

根据2015年高等教育毕业生目的地调查,莱斯特德蒙福特大学是英国前25名最佳就业率最高的大学之一。该大学非常重视与职业相关的技能,其许多课程均由专业机构认可,其教学与当前行业惯例保持一致,并在《卓越教学框架》中获得金奖,并被评为毕业生前景排名前20位的大学。在2020年《泰晤士星期日报优秀大学指南》中,该指南评估了DMU学生在毕业后的表现。

点击查看更多

在线咨询

EnquiryRS_cn

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

我们的校园

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
电话: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@eaim.edu.sg

营业时间

周一 至 周五
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
周六
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

CPE Reg No.: 200101029C • Validity: 20-05-2018 to 19-05-2022