Log in


Contact

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Contact our programme consultants for more information

SINGAPORE TEAM

Adeline Kiu
Adeline KiuProgramme Consulting ManagerTel: +65 6351 7847
HP: +65 9732 6095
Email: adeline_kiu@eaim.edu.sg
Singapore/Malaysia
Andy Choo
Andy ChooProgramme Consulting ManagerTel: +65 6351 7879
HP: +65 9296 7298
Email: andy_choo@eaim.edu.sg
Singapore / Vietnam / Thailand / Laos
Angie Yap
Angie YapProgramme Consulting ManagerTel: +65 63517882
HP: +65 94369781
Email: angi_yap@eaim.edu.sg
Singapore/ India/ Russia
Ho Kim Trang
Ho Kim TrangProgramme ConsultantTel: +65 6351 7878
HP: +65 8815 1529
Email: kimtrang_ho@eaim.edu.sg
Singapore

Singapore China Team

Michael Jin
Michael JinRecruitment DirectorTel:+65 63517875
HP:+65 94769099
Email: michael_jin@eaim.edu.sg
WeiXin:6594769099
QQ:1594824367
Singapore
Ellen Guo
Ellen GuoProgramme Consulting ManagerTel:+65 63517885
HP:+65 91880062
Email: ellen_guo@eaim.edu.sg
WeiXin:1302911614
QQ:1302911614
Singapore
Jenny Wang
Jenny WangSenior Programme ConsultantTel:65 63517883
HP:+65 92284579
Email: jenny_wang@eaim.edu.sg
WeiXin:jenny92284579
Singapore
Esther Wei
Esther WeiProgramme Consulting DirectorTel:+65 6351 7880
HP:+65 9093 5997
Email: esther_wei@eaim.edu.sg
Prep & All tertiary-level
Isabella Zhu
Isabella ZhuSenior Programme ConsultantTel:+65 63517876
HP:+65 87826925
Email: isabella_zhu@eaim.edu.sg
WeiXin:YS78741307
Singapore

China Team

China Office:

Rm1615, South Tower, World Trade Center, No.371-375 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou 510060 Tel: (86)20-8363 3532 / 8363 4029
Sue Xu
Sue XuAdministration Manager, China OperationTel: +86 20-8363 3532 / 8363 4029
Email: sue_xu@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:13822273468
QQ:568894244
China South
Liu PanPan
Liu PanPanSenior Region ManagerHP: +86 13331026595
Email: panpan_liu@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:13331026595
QQ:75930816
China North
 Peter Wang
Peter WangSenior Region ManagerHP:+86 18122240973
Email: peter_wang@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:18971569686
QQ: 734468081
China North
Rebecca Ma
Rebecca MaSenior Region ManagerHP:+86 15007916619
Email: rebecca_ma@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:15007916619
QQ:1810884061
China East
Shen YI
Shen YISenior Region ManagerHP:+86 13912812717
Email: shen_yi@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:16863182
QQ: 16863182
China East
Selloon Dai
Selloon DaiSenior Region ManagerHP:+‪86 13528859543
Email: selloon_dai@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:13528859543
QQ:49763531
China West
Beckett Li
Beckett LiSenior Region ManagerHP:+86 13226688668
Email: beckett_li@easb.ac.cn
WeiXi:13226688668
QQ: 2862644100
China South

Our Address

9 Ah Hood Road, Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Fax: (65) 6252 2334

Our Campus

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@eaim.edu.sg

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

CPE Reg No.: 200101029C • Validity: 20-05-2018 to 19-05-2022