Log in


DISCIPLINES

Business & Management

Business management generally refers to the different aspects of running an organisation, deciding what is best for the company, for people and for the economy. In today’s global economy, the ability to understand and appreciate cultural differences is important, and this is why it is important for you to gain an international perspective.

Quality business management programmes will enable you to gain an edge in your career with a strong foundation and understanding of the realities of businesses. Transferable skills such as people management, being an effective team player and your leadership capability will bring yourself to places.

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) has been nurturing business professionals for over 30 years. In order to nurture our students with quality business programmes, we partnered with renowned UK universities - Edinburgh Business School (Heriot-Watt) and De Montfort universities.

qmu logo

Edinburgh Business School (EBS) founded in 1997, has a singular vision to help its students fulfill their talents and recap the career rewards they deserve. The renowned MBA programmes are innovative, flexible and created to meet the unique of the international business world. EBS is the Graduate School of Business of Heriot-Watt University. The university was granted its Royal Charter in 1966 and has built its reputation on sustained successes in research and teaching.

View More
qmu logo

De Montfort University, Leicester, is among the top 25 UK universities with the best employment rates according to 2015 Destination of Leavers from Higher Education survey. The university places a strong emphasise on career-relevant skills, and many of its courses are endorsed by professional bodies with teaching that is aligned to current industry practices. It has achieved Gold in the Teaching Excellence Framework, and was placed in the top 20 universities for Graduate Prospects in The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2020 which is a measure of how employable DMU students are upon graduation.

View More

Enquiry Form

EnquiryRS

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Our Campus

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@easb.edu.sg

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

登录


学术课程

商务管理专业

商务管理通常是针对企业在经营与管理的不同方面,确定对公司,人员和经济最有利的方式。在当今的全球经济中,需要有理解文化差异的能力,因此获得国际视野的学习对你十分有必要。

高质量的商务管理课程将使您凭借个人的对专业知识的能力,在您的职业中获得优势。诸如人事管理,成为有效的团队合作者以及您的领导能力等可转移的技能,这些都会使您确定自己的职业定位。

东亚管理学院(EAIM)30年多年来一直在培养以就业为导向的专业人才。我们通过与英国著名的大学-爱丁堡商学院(Heriot-Watt)和德蒙福特(De Montfort)大学合作,提供高质量的商务课程培养学生

qmu logo

赫瑞瓦特爱丁堡商学院

爱丁堡商学院(EBS)成立于1997年,其独特的愿景是帮助学生发挥才能并重拾应得的职业成就。著名的MBA课程具有灵活性和创新性,可以满足国际商业世界的独特要求。EBS是赫瑞瓦特大学商学院的研究生学院。该大学在1966年被授予皇家宪章奖(Royal Charterin),并在研究和教学方面持续地取得成功而建立了声誉。

查看更多
qmu logo

莱斯特德蒙福特大学

根据2015年英国高等教育毕业生目的地调查,莱斯特德蒙福特大学是英国前25名就业率最高的大学之一。该大学非常重视与职业相关的技能,其许多课程均由专业机构认可,其教学与当前行业惯例保持一致,在《卓越教学框架》中获得金奖,并在2020年《泰晤士星期天报-优秀大学指南》中被评为毕业生前景排名前20位的大学,该指南评估了DMU学生在毕业后的表现。

查看更多

在线咨询

EnquiryRS_cn

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

我们的校园

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
电话: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@easb.edu.sg

 

营业时间

周一 至 周五
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
周六
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020