Log in


DISCIPLINES

Allied Health Sciences

The demand for health sciences professionals has been increasing over the years, with more people living longer and an increasing demand for treatments and care. You could be aspiring to be a lab researcher, be among the frontline caring for the community, an educator teaching the next generation or even the next leader to guide your organisation towards the ever-changing landscape.

At East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM), we are currently nurturing our students to be career ready in Medical Bioscience and Psychology. We equip our students with an edge in their careers by partnering with the renowned Aston University, providing the latest industry-relevant knowledge and cutting-edge technologies.

Aston logo

Founded in 1895 and a University since 1966, Aston is a long established research-led university known for its world-class teaching quality and strong links to industry, government and commerce. Aston University is based in the centre of Birmingham and has been a leading university for graduate employment success for over 25 years.

View More

Enquiry Form

EnquiryRS

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Our Campus

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@easb.edu.sg

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020

登录


学术课程

医疗健康

多年来,对健康科学专业人士的需求一直在增长,越来越多的人寿命更长,对治疗和护理的需求也在增加。您可能会渴望成为一名实验室研究人员,成为关心社区的第一线,教育下一代的教育家,甚至是下一代领导者,以指导您的组织朝着不断变化的方向发展。

在东亚管理学院(EAIM),我们目前正在培养学生三个方面的职业准备-医学生物科学,以人为本的护理管理实践,护理教育和社区护理以及最后的心理学。通过与著名的阿斯顿大学和玛格丽特女王大学合作,我们为学生提供了在行业中的优势,他们提供与行业相关的最新知识和尖端技术。

qmu logo

爱丁堡玛格丽特女王大学

爱丁堡玛格丽特皇后大学被评为英国顶级大学之一,并且被爱丁堡玛格丽特皇后大学评为英国顶级大学之一,并且自1875年成立以来一直致力于提供全面相关的教学和研究。在英国(2020年《完全大学指南》)中排名27,并且为国际上的许多从业者提供了实践知识。我们的学位和硕士学位课程由玛格丽特女王大学授予。

点击查看更多
Aston logo

伯明翰阿斯顿大学

阿斯顿大学成立于1895年,自1966年以来一直是一所大学,是一所历史悠久的研究型大学,以其一流的教学质量以及与工业,政府和商业的紧密联系而闻名。阿斯顿大学位于伯明翰市中心,在过去25年中一直是领先的毕业生就业大学。

点击查看更多

在线咨询

EnquiryRS_cn

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

我们的校园

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
电话: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@easb.edu.sg

 

营业时间

周一 至 周五
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
周六
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020