Log in


Contact

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Contact our programme consultants for more information

SINGAPORE TEAM

Adeline Kiu
Adeline KiuProgramme Consulting ManagerTel: +65 6351 7847
adeline_kiu@easb.edu.sg
Singapore/Malaysia
Daniel Ho
Daniel HoAssistant Programme Consulting ManagerTel: +65 6351 7882
daniel_ho@easb.edu.sg
Singapore / India
Andy Choo
Andy ChooProgramme Consulting ManagerTel: +65 6351 7879
andy_choo@easb.edu.sg
Singapore / Vietnam / Thailand / Laos
Ho Kim Trang
Ho Kim TrangProgramme ConsultantTel: +65 6351 7878
kimtrang_ho@easb.edu.sg
Singapore

Vietnam Team

Kevin Nguyen
Kevin NguyenProgramme Consulting ManagerHP: +84 937510529
kevin_nguyen@easb.edu.sg
Vietnam

Singapore China Team

Michael Jin
Michael JinRecruitment DirectorTel:+65 63517875
HP:+65 94769099
michael_jin@easb.edu.sg
WeiXin:6594769099
QQ:1594824367
Singapore
Ellen Guo
Ellen GuoProgramme Consulting ManagerTel:+65 63517885
HP:+65 91880062
ellen_guo@easb.edu.sg
WeiXin:1302911614
QQ:1302911614
Singapore
Jenny Wang
Jenny WangSenior Programme ConsultantTel:65 63517883
HP:+65 92284579
jenny_wang@easb.edu.sg
WeiXin:jenny92284579
Singapore
Esther Wei
Esther WeiProgramme Consulting DirectorTel:+65 90935997
HP:+65 63517880
esther_wei@easb.edu.sg
Prep & All tertiary-level
Isabella Zhu
Isabella ZhuSenior Programme ConsultantTel:+65 63517876
HP:+65 87826925
isabella_zhu@easb.edu.sg
WeiXin:YS78741307
Singapore

China Team

China Office:

Rm1615, South Tower, World Trade Center, No.371-375 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou 510060 Tel: (86)20-8363 3532 / 8363 4029
Sue Xu
Sue XuAdministration Manager, China OperationTel: +86 20-8363 3532 / 8363 4029
sue_xu@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:13822273468
QQ:568894244
China South
Liu PanPan
Liu PanPanSenior Region managerHP: +86 13331026595
panpan_liu@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:13331026595
QQ:75930816
China North
 Peter Wang
Peter WangSenior Region ManagerHP:+86 18122240973
peter_wang@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:18122240973
QQ: 734468081
China North
Kong LingYi
Kong LingYiSenior Region ManagerHP:+86 18122289725
lynne_kong@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:18122289725
QQ: 425802944
China East
Shen YI
Shen YISenior Region ManagerHP:+86 13912812717
shen_yi@easb.ac.cn
WeiXin:18122289731
QQ: 16863182
China East
Beckett Li
Beckett LiSenior Region ManagerHP:+86 13226688668
beckett_li@easb.ac.cn
WeiXi:13226688668
QQ: 2862644100
China West

Our Address

9 Ah Hood Road, Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Fax: (65) 6252 2334

Our Campus

9 Ah Hood Road
Singapore 329975
Tel: (65) 6252 5500
Email: enquiries@easb.edu.sg

Operation Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

East Asia Institute of Management (EAIM) | Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved © EAIM 2020